Stanley Cup Playoffs: Round Two Schedule

Stanley Cup Playoffs: Round Two Schedule

SHARE
Stanly Cup playoffs schedule

The schedule for the second round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs was released last night. Game 1’s had previously been released, but the rest of the scheduled was announced after the Boston Bruins eliminated the Toronto Maple Leafs.

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Tampa Bay Lightning (A1) vs. Boston Bruins (A2)

Saturday, April 28, 3pm: Bruins @ Lightning | NBC, SN, TVA Sports
Monday, April 30, 7pm: Bruins @ Lightning | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Wednesday, May 2, 7pm: Lightning @ Bruins | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Friday, May 4, 7pm: Lightning @ Bruins | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Sunday, May 6, TBD: Bruins @ Lightning | TBD
*Tuesday, May 8, TBD: Lightning @ Bruins | TBD
*Thursday, May 10, TBD: Bruins @ Lightning | TBD

Washington Capitals (M1) vs. Pittsburgh Penguins (M2)

Thursday, April 26, 7pm: Penguins @ Capitals | NBCSN, CBC, SN, TVA Sports
Sunday, April 29, 3pm: Penguins @ Capitals | NBC, CBC, TVA Sports
Tuesday, May 1, 7:30pm: Capitals @ Penguins | NBCSN, SN, TVA Sports 2
Thursday, May 3, 7pm: Capitals @ Penguins | NBCSN, SN, TVA Sports
*Saturday, May 5, TBD: Penguins @ Capitals | TBD
*Monday, May 7, TBD: Capitals @ Penguins | TBD
*Wednesday, May 9, TBD: Penguins @ Capitals | TBD

 

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Nashville Predators (C1) vs. Winnipeg Jets (C2)

Friday, April 27, 8pm: Jets @ Predators | NBCSN, CBC, SN360, TVA Sports
Sunday, April 29, 7pm: Jets @ Predators | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Tuesday, May 1, 8pm: Predators @ Jets | CNBC, CBC, TVA Sports
Thursday, May 3, 9:30pm: Predators @ Jets | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Saturday, May 5, TBD: Jets @ Predators | TBD
*Monday, May 7, TBD: Predators @ Jets | TBD
*Thursday, May 10, TBD: Jets @ Predators | TBD

 

Vegas Golden Knights (P1) vs. San Jose Sharks (P3)

Thursday, April 26, 10pm: Sharks @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, CBC, SN, TVA Sports
Saturday, April 28, 8pm: Sharks @ Golden Knights | NBC, CBC, SN, TVA Sports
Monday, April 30, 10pm: Golden Knights @ Sharks | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
Wednesday, May 2, 10pm: Golden Knights @ Sharks | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Friday, May 4, 10pm: Sharks @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, CBC, TVA Sports
*Sunday, May 6, TBD: Golden Knights @ Sharks | TBD
*Tuesday, May 8, TBD: Sharks @ Golden Knights | TBD

 

* if necessary