Stanley Cup Playoffs: Conference Finals Schedules

Stanley Cup Playoffs: Conference Finals Schedules

SHARE
Stanley Cup playoff conference finals schedules

NHL.com: The Conference Finals schedule was released yesterday.

Round three will get underway on Friday at 7:00 PM ET. with the Washington Capitals at the Tampa Bay Lightning.

Saturday night with the Western Conference Final will between the Vegas Golden Knights and either the Nashville Predators or Winnipeg Jets. The Preds-Jets have Game 7 scheduled for Thursday knight.

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Tampa Bay Lightning (A1) vs. Washington Capitals (M1)

Friday, May 11, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports
Sunday, May 13, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports
Tuesday, May 15, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports
Thursday, May 17, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports
*Saturday, May 19, 7:15pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBC, TVA Sports
*Monday, May 21, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports
*Wednesday, May 23, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Nashville Predators (C1)/Winnipeg Jets (C2) vs. Vegas Golden Knights (P1)

Saturday, May 12, 7pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBC, TVA Sports
Monday, May 14, 8pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBCSN, TVA Sports
Wednesday, May 16, 9pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports
Friday, May 18, 8pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports
*Sunday, May 20, 3pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBC, TVA Sports
*Tuesday, May 22, 9pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports
*Thursday, May 24, 8pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBCSN, TVA Sports

* if necessary