Lines and Roster Notes: Penguins, Blues, Jets, Hurricanes, Capitals, Leafs, Sabres and Avalanche

  • Shelly Anderson: Penguins lines: Kunitz-Crosby-Dupuis Bennett-Malkin-Neal Zolnierczyk-Jeffrey-D’Agostini Glass-Vitale-Kobasew.
  • Pens Inside Scoop: Penguins first PP unit:  Crosby, Malkin, Neal, Kunitz, Letang. Second PP unit: Bennett, D’Agostini, Kobasew, Despres & Niskanen.
  • Jeremy Rutherford: Blues lines: Steen-Backes-Oshie, Schwartz-Roy-Stewart, Paajarvi-Berglund-Tarasenko.
  • Ken Wiebe: Jets lines: Evander Kane-Olli Jokinen-Michael Frolik, James Wright-Eric O’Dell-Matt Halischuk, Ivan Telegin-Adam Lowry-Anthony Peluso.
  • Chip Alexander: Hurricanes defensive pairings: Faulk-Sekera, Hainsey-Murphy, Harrison-Bellemore, Komisarek-Corrente.
  • Katie Carrera: Capitals lines: Erat-Perreault-Mitchell; Laich-Grabovski-Brouwer; Byers-Latta-Wilson; Volpatti-Beagle-Rechlicz.
  • James Mirtle: The Maple Leafs reassign Stuart Percy and Andrew MacWilliam to the AHL.
  • John Vogl: The Sabres reassign to AHL: Goalie Matt Hackett, Defensemen Brayden McNabb, Chad Ruhwedel and Drew Bagnall, Forwards Mike Zigomanis and Matt Ellis. Bagnall and Ellis have to clear waivers before they can report to the AHL.
  • Colorado Avalanche: The Avalanche reassign to the AHL: Forwards Andrew Agozzino, Mitchell Heard, Bryan Lerg, Garrett Meurs, Mark Olver, Colin Smith and JT Wyman. Lerg, Olver and Wyman require going through waivers.
Be Sociable, Share!

, , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.